Welcome to the website of Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd!

餐厨垃圾处理设备
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Electric flocculation equipment
Electrocoagulation

Electrocoagulation

  • Classification:Electric flocculation equipment
  • Views:second
  • Date of issue:2020-04-24
  • Product overview
  • Optional Accessories

1. Product application areas:


Oilfield wastewater, electroplating wastewater, metal surface processing wastewater, non-ferrous metal smelting wastewater, electronics mechanical chemical polishing wastewater, landfill leachate, leather manufacturing wastewater, printing and dyeing wastewater, phenol-containing wastewater, papermaking wastewater, boron-containing wastewater, phosphorus-containing wastewater Wastewater, catering wastewater containing high fat, drinking water, algae removal, sterilization, fluoride, iron, arsenic, etc.


 2. The principle of electric flocculation equipment


The working principle of the electric flocculation equipment is to connect direct current to multiple sets of parallel polar plates to generate an electric field between the polar plates so that the water to be treated flows into the gaps of the polar plates. At this time, the energized electrode plate will undergo an electrochemical reaction, dissolving Al3 + or Fe2 + plasma and hydrolyzing in water to cause a flocculation reaction. During this process, other effects such as electrical floatation and redox occur simultaneously. As a result of these effects, the water is dissolved Sexual, colloidal and suspended pollutants are effectively converted and removed. Including the following aspects:


(1) Flocculation: soluble anodes such as iron, aluminum and other anodes, after direct current is applied, after the anode loses electrons, metal cations Fe2 +, Al3 + are formed, and metal hydroxide colloid flocculants are formed with OH- in the solution. The ecological hydroxide has high activity and strong adsorption capacity. It combines with colloids, suspended solids, soluble pollutants, bacteria and viruses in the raw water to form larger flocs, which are removed by precipitation and air flotation. This process is similar to the mechanism of chemical flocculation, including charge neutralization, adsorption bridging, and compression of the double electric layer.


(2) Air floatation: When the voltage reaches the decomposition voltage of water during the electrolysis process, hydrogen and oxygen are precipitated on the cathode and anode, respectively, and the generated gas appears in the form of tiny bubbles with extremely high dispersion, and colloids in the raw water , Milky oil and other contaminants adhere to the surface of the water to be removed. The bubbles generated by electro-flocculation are much smaller than those generated by pressurized air flotation, so its air flotation capacity is stronger and the effect of removing pollutants is better.


 (3) Oxidation: The oxidation in the electrolysis process is divided into direct oxidation and indirect oxidation. Direct oxidation, that is, pollutants lose electrons directly at the anode and oxidize. Indirect oxidation, the use of anions with lower electrode potential in solution, such as OH-, Cl- losing electrons at the anode to generate new stronger oxidant active substances [O], Cl2, etc., using these active substances to make pollutants lose electrons , Play the role of oxidative decomposition to reduce BOD5, CODcr, ammonia nitrogen, etc. in the original solution.


(4) Reduction: The reduction in the electrolysis process is divided into direct reduction and indirect reduction. Direct reduction, that is, the pollutants get electrons directly on the cathode to cause reduction. Indirect reduction, that is, the anion in the pollutant is first obtained at the cathode, so that the high- or low-valent metal ion in the electrolyte is directly reduced to a low-valent cation or metal precipitation by the electrons obtained at the cathode.


3. Features of electric flocculation equipment:


(1) The electro-flocculation process has other water treatments in the areas of heavy metal wastewater decomposing treatment, oil-containing wastewater demulsification and degreasing, printing and dyeing wastewater decolorization and COD reduction, improving the biodegradability of refractory organic wastewater, destabilizing settlement of fine suspended particles The irreplaceable advantages of technology;


(2) Since no drug is added, the amount of sludge generated by the electro-flocculation process is usually 40% less than other treatment processes, and the sludge density is high, which greatly reduces the disposal cost of sludge, and also achieves the cleanliness of the sewage treatment process produce;


(3) The equipment has a high degree of automation, simple operation, low requirements for the operator, stable operation, stable effluent water quality, short equipment processing time and high processing efficiency;


(4) The project investment of the electric flocculation treatment process is basically the same as that of other treatment processes, but the operating cost of the electric flocculation treatment process is usually only 1/3 to 1/2 of that of other treatment processes;


(5) The hydroxide produced by the electric flocculation method has higher activity than the chemical flocculant, strong coagulation and adsorption capacity, and good treatment effect. The amount of metal ions required is only about 1/3 of the chemical coagulation method, and it will not be affected by Adding chemicals to the water increases the anion content in the water;


(6) The electric flocculation treatment equipment has a compact design and a small footprint, which is only 1/5 of the area occupied by chemical treatment facilities.


4. Typical application of electric flocculation equipment


(1) Conventional technological process of electro-flocculation


 Adjust the pH of the raw water to the optimal pH of the electro-flocculation process. After adjusting the pH and adding the drug to flocculate the precipitate, the effluent flows out of the system.


image.png   

(2) The combination of electro-flocculation and membrane technology is used in the reuse of reclaimed water


As a pretreatment process of membrane system, electro-flocculation uses the action of oxidation, coagulation and air flotation to break the collateral, demulsify and degrade COD of raw water, so as to improve the biodegradability of raw water, improve the quality of raw water, and make raw water enter ultrafiltration and MBR , Reverse osmosis and other membrane systems require water quality, so that the final effluent meets the requirements of reuse.

image.png


(3) Electroflocculation treatment of refractory organic wastewater as a pretreatment of biochemical process


  For organic wastewater with high concentration or containing biological toxic substances, appropriate pretreatment measures are needed to decompose or remove pollutants in the wastewater that have inhibitory effects on organisms or are difficult to biodegrade. The electro-flocculation process can destroy the stability of the molecules, open the ring molecules and break the chains of the macromolecules, thereby greatly improving the biodegradability of the wastewater. Applications include: dye wastewater, printing and dyeing wastewater, landfill leachate, pharmaceutical wastewater, papermaking wastewater, electroplating wastewater, leather wastewater, etc.


image.png



Label

Recent:

臭氧催化剂

Follow us

Tel: Mr. Liu 15864590009 丨 Manager Dong 18053631811

Website: tiantorhb.com

Address: No. 808 Earth Wall Industrial Park, Zhucheng, Weifang, Shandong


Copyright © Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technolog All rights reserved 鲁ICP备19061998号 ,Welcome to inquire! Main business: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
Service support:米搜科技

欢迎山东天图环保科技有限公司网站!我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

餐厨垃圾处理设备
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 电絮凝设备
电絮凝

电絮凝

  • 所属分类:电絮凝设备
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-03-28
  • 产品概述

1、产品应用领域:

油田废水,电镀废水、金属表面加工废水,有色金属冶炼业废水,电子行业化学机械磨光废水,垃圾渗滤液,皮革制造业废水,印染废水,含酚废水,造纸废水,含硼废水,含磷废水,含高油脂的餐饮废水,饮用水除藻杀菌除氟除铁除砷等。

 2、电絮凝设备原理

电絮凝设备的工作原理是:给多组并联的极板接通直流电,在极板之间产生电场,使待处理的水流入极板的空隙。此时通电的极板会发生电化学反应,溶出Al3+或Fe2+等离子并在水中水解而发生絮凝反应,在此过程中,同时发生电气浮、氧化还原等其他作用,这些作用的结果,使水中溶解性、胶体和悬浮态污染物得到有效转化和去除。包括以下几方面的作用:

(1)絮凝作用:可溶性阳极例如铁、铝等阳极,通以直流电后,阳极失去电子后,形成金属阳离子Fe2+、Al3+,与溶液中的OH-生成金属氢氧化物胶体絮凝剂,这类新生态氢氧化物活性高、吸附能力强,与原水中的胶体、悬浮物、可溶性污染物、细菌、病毒等结合生成较大絮状体,经沉淀、气浮被去除。这一过程与化学絮凝的机理相似,包括电荷中和、吸附架桥、压缩双电层等过程。

(2)气浮作用:电解过程中当电压达到水的分解电压时,在阴极和阳极上分别析出氢气和氧气,生成的气体以分散度极高的微小气泡的形式出现,与原水中的胶体、乳状油等污染物粘附在一起浮升至水面而被去除。电絮凝产生的气泡远小于加压气浮产生的气泡,因而其气浮能力更强,对污染物的去除效果也更好。

 (3)氧化作用:电解过程中的氧化作用分直接氧化和间接氧化。直接氧化,即污染物直接在阳极失去电子而发生氧化。间接氧化,利用溶液中的电极电势较低的阴离子,例如OH-、Cl-在阳极失去电子生成新的较强的氧化剂的活性物质[O]、Cl2等,利用这些活性物质使污染物失去电子,起氧化分解作用,以降低原液中的BOD5、CODcr、氨氮等。

(4)还原作用:电解过程中的还原作用分直接还原和间接还原。直接还原,即污染物直接在阴极上得到电子而发生还原作用。间接还原,即污染物中的阳离于首先在阴极得到电于,使得电解质中高价或低价金属阳离于在阴极上得到电子直接被还原为低价阳离子或金属沉淀。

3、电絮凝设备特点:

(1)电絮凝工艺在重金属废水破络处理、含油废水破乳除油、印染废水脱色降COD、提高难降解有机废水的可生化性、细小悬浮颗粒的脱稳沉降等方面,具有其他水处理工艺不可替代的优势;

(2)由于不用加药,电絮凝工艺产生的污泥量通常比其它处理工艺少40%,污泥密实度高,从而大大降低了污泥的处置费,同时也实现了污水处理工艺的清洁生产;

(3)设备自动化程度高,操作简单,对操作人员的要求很低,运行平稳,出水水质稳定,设备处理时间短、处理效率高;

(4)电絮凝处理工艺在项目投资方面与其它处理工艺的项目投资基本相当,但通常电絮凝处理工艺运行成本仅为其它处理工艺运行成本的1/3到1/2之间;

(5)电絮凝法产生的氢氧化物比化学法絮凝剂的活性高,凝聚吸附能力强, 处理效果好,所需金属离子的量只有化学混凝法的1/3左右,并且不会因向水中投加药剂而使水中阴离子含量增加;

(6)电絮凝处理设备设计紧凑,占地面积小,仅为化学法处理设施占地面积的1/5。

4、电絮凝设备典型应用

(1)电絮凝常规工艺流程

 调节原水的pH到电絮凝工艺的zui佳pH,出水经调节pH并加药絮凝沉淀后,流出系统。

image.png   

(2)电絮凝与膜工艺结合应用于中水回用

电絮凝作为膜系统的预处理工艺,通过氧化、凝聚、气浮作用对原水进行破络、破乳、降解COD等,提高原水可生化性,改善原水的水质,使原水达到进入超滤、MBR、反渗透等膜系统所要求的水质,使最终出水达到回用要求。

image.png


(3)电絮凝处理难降解有机废水作为生化工艺预处理

 对高浓度或含有生物毒性物质的有机废水,需要采用适当预处理措施来分解或去除废水中对生物有抑制作用或难生物降解的污染物。电絮凝工艺可破坏分子的稳定性,使环状分子开环、大分子断链,从而大幅度改善废水的可生化性。应用对象包括:染料废水、印染废水、垃圾渗滤液、制药废水、造纸废水、电镀废水、制革废水等。

image.png



标签

上一篇:电解除油设备2020-03-28
下一篇:三维电解电极装置2020-03-28

最近浏览:

臭氧催化剂

关注我们

电话:刘总 15864590009  丨  董经理 18053631811

网址:tiantorhb.com

地址:山东省潍坊诸城市土墙工业园808号

我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

Copyright © 山东天图环保科技有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:鲁ICP备19061998号 , 欢迎来电咨询! 主营区域: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
服务支持:米搜科技