Welcome to the website of Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd!

餐厨垃圾处理设备
Your current location : Home >> Products >> Exhaust gas treatment equipment
Tiantu Low Temperature Plasma + UV Photo-Oxygen Catalytic Compound Machine

Tiantu Low Temperature Plasma + UV Photo-Oxygen Catalytic Compound Machine

  • Classification:Exhaust gas treatment equipment
  • Views:second
  • Date of issue:2020-04-24
  • Product overview
  • Optional Accessories

product description


1. Plasma organic waste gas purifier products, using a high-pressure generator to form a low-temperature plasma, under the action of a large number of electrons with an average energy of about 5eV, through the purification of benzene, toluene, H2S, CS2, SO2 and other organic waste gas molecules into various types Active particles combine with oxygen in the air to produce low-molecular non-harmful substances such as H2O, S, CO2, etc., so that the exhaust gas can be purified.


2. Use high-energy high-ozone UV ultraviolet light beam to decompose oxygen molecules in the air to generate free oxygen. Because the positive and negative electrons carried by the free oxygen are unbalanced, they need to be combined with oxygen molecules to generate ozone. UV + O2 → O- + O * (free oxygen) O + O * → O3 (ozone), it is well known that ozone has a strong oxidizing effect on organic matter, and has an immediate removal effect on industrial waste gas and other irritating odors. After the odor / industrial waste gas is introduced into the equipment by the exhaust equipment, the purification equipment uses a high-energy UV ultraviolet beam and ozone to synergistically decompose and oxidize the industrial waste gas, so that the degradation of the industrial waste gas is converted into low molecular compounds, water and carbon dioxide, and then passed The exhaust duct is discharged outside.


3. When the catalyst is exposed to ultraviolet light, it generates superoxide anion free radicals and hydroxide free radicals with strong chemical activity, attacking organic matter, and degrading organic matter. Titanium dioxide is a non-melting material. While decomposing organic pollutants and killing sterilization, it does not decompose and dissolve itself. It has a long-lasting photocatalytic effect and has a lasting effect of sterilization and degradation of pollutants.




 Scope of application:


Various industrial spraying, printing, printing, silk screen volatile organic waste gas; deodorizing and purifying treatment of various malodorous gases. Purification treatment of deodorization and sterilization of organic waste gas in various factories, wastewater treatment stations, hospitals, garbage transfer stations and other places.




4. Product advantages:


* High purification efficiency and stable performance.


* Low wind resistance of equipment ≤400Pa, no need to increase the exhaust equipment, low investment.


* Easy maintenance, low cost and low power consumption. Safe and reliable, the equipment adopts the open discharge form, and there is no closed high pressure and high temperature area. Long service life (more than 12,000 hours of lamp use equals 3-4 years). Easy installation and fully automated operation.


* Treatment air volume 3000m3 / h-5000m3 / h.




detailed picture:


未标题-2.jpg


Fifth, low temperature plasma + UV photo-oxygen catalytic composite model exhaust gas purification equipment parameter table


Type number

Recommended air volume(m3/h)

Equipment size

   (Length, width and height)


Equipment internal configuration

power(KW)

Voltage( V)

Wind resistance(Pa)


TTDLUV -3AI

3000~5000

2750*1220*1120

Equipped with 16 sets of UV photolysis generators, 2 sets of control boxes, horizontal plug-in single-side door structure, 2 sets of titanium dioxide photocatalyst, stainless steel photocatalyst plastic shell, plasma area: 1 set of 419 * 950 stainless steel honeycomb electric field, 1 set of 1000W high frequency power , Imported stainless steel even air filter

3.6

220

400


Six, use method:


TTDL UV-series organic waste gas purifiers are very easy to operate. The new purifiers have been debugged by our company before leaving the factory. Before use, customers only need to check the entire piping system to prevent air leakage. Then remove any debris that may be inhaled, such as plastic bags, which may exist in the purifier's working range. Then turn on the power (connect the incoming line according to the wiring diagram on the inside of the electric box, and control the start and stop with the electric control equipment), the power indicator lights, and the display is normal, you can start the purifier switch, and the purifier enters the purification working state.


7. Special attention:


1. The equipment is not allowed to be disassembled and debugged by non-professionals to avoid damage to the purifier and internal equipment or unsafe accidents;


2. In case of failure, the power supply should be turned off in time, and the company's technical department should be notified for maintenance;


3. It is strictly forbidden to live operation! ! ! If you turn on the power switch and the UV lamp is on, your eyes cannot see the light. After 5 seconds, your eyes will be red, swollen, painful, or skin allergic. If you need to observe, you must take protective measures. (It is recommended to use a welder's mask for inspection)


4. Maintenance work must be done regularly.




Seven, product maintenance and description:


1. The user should regularly check and maintain the equipment;


2. Every month or depending on the user's current situation, regularly clean the dust (gray) dust, open the power supply box of the equipment to clean the dust on the surface of the top pipe, and then install and restore;


3. Every 6 months or depending on the user's current situation, regularly add titanium dioxide catalyst once;


4. When carrying out maintenance, it is strictly forbidden to live operation;


5. The user should appoint a special person to carry out the maintenance of the product. The company will be responsible for the guidance and training of the maintenance free of charge;


6. The company will accept the entrustment of the user and be responsible for the regular maintenance and repair services of the product according to the contract.


7. Lamp wiping description: The lamp tube will not be wiped for a long time, and the impurities and oil in the exhaust gas will cover the surface of the lamp tube, thereby reducing the brightness of the lamp tube and affecting the treatment effect. tube. (Wipe method: open the door of the electric box, pull out the light box by a third, and then gently wipe back and forth with a damp cloth until the lamp is clean.)


8. Cleaning instructions for the inner wall of the cabinet: If the inner wall of the cabinet is not cleaned for a long time, impurities and oil in the exhaust gas will deposit in the cabinet, which will affect the treatment effect of the equipment and the breeding of hidden fire hazards. It is recommended to clean the cabinet once a month. (The cleaning method is: open the door of the electric box, wipe clean with a wet towel, and it is forbidden to rinse with water.)


9. Filter cleaning instructions: The filter plays the role of air distribution and lamp protection. If you do n’t wash for a long time, the wind will be blocked, which will affect the ventilation effect. It is recommended to clean it once a month, and then use water and a brush to clean it.


10. Instructions for cleaning and replacing the photocatalyst plate and activated carbon plate: The photocatalyst plate and activated carbon plate mainly produce catalysts through photoreaction, so that exhaust gas can fully react and decompose. Contact, which affects the processing effect. It is recommended to clean it once a month and replace it once every six months. The degree of attention when cleaning is easy to damage and deform.




8. After-sales maintenance:


1. After the installation of this equipment, the company is responsible for one year warranty (note: except for human damage) user maintenance, you can consult our company or send someone to the site for guidance.


2. The professional person in charge of the company regularly inspects the photocatalytic deodorization equipment sold during the warranty period.


Common troubleshooting


malfunction

possible reason

Approach

The indicator light does not turn on after power on

Switching loss or line damage

Check the circuit or replace the switch

There is no deodorizing effect after turning on the power

The lamp has expired or the oxidant has been consumed

Open the electric control box on the side of the host to replace the lamp and add catalyst

Note: If your equipment has quality problems during use and neither of the above two situations, please contact our company in time, our company will not send the technical staff to repair it under the guidance of the phone.


 


9. Others:


Notes on unpacking


1. Unpacking the equipment should be carefully disassembled, check the surface of the equipment for defects such as bumps; check the packing list (qualification certificate, maintenance manual, circuit installation drawing, unpacking key), and check whether the accessories are complete.


2. For packaging, transportation and storage of transportation and storage equipment, please refer to the relevant standards. The equipment should be lifted and handled gently without collision, to avoid damage to the surface of the shell, and the equipment should be stored in a dry and ventilated environment and should not be placed In the occasion of high temperature, humidity or corrosive gas such as acid and alkali



Label

Next:None

Recent:

Related products

Related news

臭氧催化剂

Follow us

Tel: Mr. Liu 15864590009 丨 Manager Dong 18053631811

Website: tiantorhb.com

Address: No. 808 Earth Wall Industrial Park, Zhucheng, Weifang, Shandong


Copyright © Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technolog All rights reserved 鲁ICP备19061998号 ,Welcome to inquire! Main business: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
Service support:米搜科技

欢迎山东天图环保科技有限公司网站!我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

餐厨垃圾处理设备
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品中心 > 废气处理设备
天图低温等离子+UV光氧催化复合一体机

天图低温等离子+UV光氧催化复合一体机

  • 所属分类:废气处理设备
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-03-28
  • 产品概述

产品介绍

1.    等离子有机废气净化器产品,采用高压发生器形成低温等离子体,在平均能量约5eV的大量电子作用下,通过净化器的苯、甲苯、H2S、CS2、SO2等有机废气分子转化成各类活性粒子,与空气中的氧气结合生成H2O、S、CO2等低分子无害物质,使废气得到净化。

2.    利用高能高臭氧UV紫外线光束分解空气中的氧分子产生游离氧,因游离氧所携带正负电子不平衡所以需要与氧分子结合,进而产生臭氧。UV+O2→O-+O*(游离氧)O+O*→O3(臭氧),众所周知臭氧对有机物具有极强的氧化作用,对工业废气及其它刺激异味有立竿见影的清除效果。恶臭/工业废气利用排风设备引入到本设备后,净化设备运用高能UV紫外线光束及臭氧对工业废气进行协同分解氧化反应,使工业废气物质其降解转化成低分子化合物,水和二氧化碳,再通过排风管道排出室外。

3.    催化剂在受到紫外线光照射时生成化学活泼性很强的超氧化物阴离子自由基和氢氧自由基,攻击有机物,达到降解有机物的作用。二氧化钛属于非融出型材料,在彻底分解有机污染物和杀灭菌的同时,自身不分解,不溶出,光催化作用持久,并具有持久的杀菌、降解污染物效果。


 适用范围:

各类工业喷涂、印刷、印花、丝印挥发性有机废气;各类恶臭气体的除臭净化处理。各种工厂、废水处理站、医院、垃圾中转站等场所的有机废气除臭、杀菌的净化处理。


四、产品优势:

*净化效率高,性能稳定。

*设备风阻低≤400Pa,无需增大抽风设备,投资低。

*维护保养简便,成本低,耗电小。安全可靠,设备采用敞开式排放形式,不设封闭高压,高温区。使用寿命长(灯管使用12000小时以上等于3-4年)安装简便,操作过程实现全自动化。

*处理风量3000m3/h-5000m3/h。


详细图片:

未标题-2.jpg


 五、低温等离子+UV光氧催化复合一体机型废气净化设备参数表


建议处理风量(m3/h)

设备尺寸
  (长宽高)

设备内部配置

功率(KW)

电压( V)

风阻(Pa)


TTDLUV -3AI

3000~5000

2750*1220*1120

16UV光解发生器2组控制箱、横插式单边门结构,2组二氧化钛光触媒、不锈钢光触媒上塑外壳,等离子区:1419*950不锈钢蜂窝电场,11000W高频电源,进口装设不锈钢 均风过滤网

3.6

220

400


六、使用方法:

TTDLUV-型系列有机废气净化器操作十分简便,新的净化器在出厂前已经本公司调试合格,使用前客户只要先检查整个管道系统,防止系统存在漏风现象。然后清除净化器工作范围内可能存在的易被吸入的如塑料袋等杂物。接着接通电源(按电箱内侧接线图接好进线,用电控设备控制启停),电源指示灯亮,显示正常,即可启动净化器开关,则净化器进入净化工作状态。

七、特别注意:

1、本设备不允许非专业人员自行拆装、调试,以免损坏净化器造成内部设备或发生不安全事故;

2、若发生故障应及时关闭电源,并通知本公司技术部门维修;

3、严禁带电操作!!!如果打开电源开关UV灯亮时眼睛不能对光线看,看见5秒钟眼睛就会红肿、胀痛,或者皮肤过敏现象,如果需要观察一定做好防护措施。(建议使用焊工面罩察看)

4、必须定期做好维护保养工作。


七、产品的维护和说明:

1、用户应定期检查、保养设备;

2、每隔一个月或视用户现状而定,定期清理粉(灰)尘一次,打开设备电源箱对顶管表面清洁粉尘,然后安装复原;

3、每隔6个月或视用户现状而定,定期添加二氧化钛催化剂一次;

4、在进行维护保养时,严禁带电操作;

5、用户应指定专人进行产品的维护保养,本公司将免费负责进行维护保养的指导和培训;

6、本公司将接受用户的委托,负责按合同规定为用户进行产品的定期保养和维修服务。

7、灯管擦拭说明:灯管长时间不擦拭,废气里的杂质、油污就会覆盖在灯管表面,从而使灯管亮度降低,影响处理效果;为保证处理效果‘建议十天擦拭一次灯管。(擦拭方法为:打开电箱大门,把灯箱往外抽出三分之一,然后用湿抹布轻轻地来回擦拭,直到把灯管擦干净为止。)

8、箱体内壁清洁说明:如果长时间不清理箱体内壁,废气里的杂质、油污就会在箱体内沉积,从而影响设备处理效果和火灾隐患的滋生,建议一个月对箱体清洁一次。(清洁方法为:打开电箱大门,用湿毛巾擦拭清洁,禁止用水冲洗。)

9、过滤网清洁说明:过滤网起到均风和保护灯管的作用。如果长期不清洗,过风就会受阻,从而影响抽风效果,建议一个月清洗一次,用水和刷子清洗即可。

10、光触媒板和活性炭板清洁更换说明:光触媒板和活性炭板主要是通过光反应产生催化剂,使废气充分反应分解,长期使用过程中,废气中的杂质和油污就会覆盖表面,影响和光照的接触,从而影响处理效果。建议一个月清洁一次,六个月更换一次,清洁时注意力度,容易损坏变形。


八、售后保养:

1、本设备安装后,本公司负责保修一年(注:人为损坏除外)用户维护,可以向我司咨询或派人到现场指导。

2、公司由专业负责人在保质期内对出售的光氧催化除臭设备进行定期巡检。

常见故障排除

故障

可能原因

处理方法

接通电源后指示灯不亮

开关损耗或线路损坏

检查线路或更换开关

接通电源后完全没有除臭效果

灯管到了使用期限或氧化剂消耗完了

打开主机侧面的电控箱更换灯管和添加催化剂

注:如果您的设备在使用过程中出现质量问题并且都不是以上两种情况时,请及时与我们公司联系,在电话指导下还无法排除故障的我们公司将派技术人员到场维修。

 

九、其他:

开箱注意事项

1、设备开箱是应小心拆卸,检查设备表面是否有碰伤等缺陷;核对装箱清单(合格证、维护说明书、电路安装图、开箱钥匙),并检查配件是否齐全。

2、运输存贮设备包装、运输、存贮参照有关标准规定,设备吊装应轻拿轻放,不得有碰撞现象,避免损坏壳体表面,设备应存贮在干燥、通风的环境中,不得放置于高温、潮湿或有酸碱等腐蚀性气体的场合


标签

上一篇:UV光催化氧化装置2020-03-28
下一篇:没有了

最近浏览:

臭氧催化剂

关注我们

电话:刘总 15864590009  丨  董经理 18053631811

网址:tiantorhb.com

地址:山东省潍坊诸城市土墙工业园808号

我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

Copyright © 山东天图环保科技有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:鲁ICP备19061998号 , 欢迎来电咨询! 主营区域: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
服务支持:米搜科技