Welcome to the website of Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd!

垃圾裂解炉
Your current location : Home >> about us >> About us


Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.


        Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is an environmental protection product research and development, consulting, design, manufacturing, engineering general contracting and operation, professional production of domestic sewage treatment equipment, high-concentration organic wastewater treatment, integrated domestic sewage treatment equipment, high Dry sludge filter press, waste permeate treatment, slaughter and aquaculture wastewater treatment, phenol, benzene and wastewater treatment high-tech enterprises, the company is based on the technology of the university, and the graphene fluid bed ozone catalyst developed by Harbin Institute of Technology It is the first in China, and its COD removal rate is significantly higher than that of current fixed bed products. It has a wide market in the field of industrial wastewater advanced treatment. The multi-dimensional electrocatalytic oxidation device jointly developed by our company and Beijing University of Chemical Technology has great technical advantages in the field of electroplating wastewater and dye wastewater treatment, and has been recognized by the owner. The high-dry sludge filter press independently developed by the company can reduce the organic sludge with a water content of about 85% to about 45-50%.


        Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection is located in the hometown of beautiful dinosaurs, the hometown of Emperor Shun, Shandong Zhucheng, east to Qingdao and south to Rizhao, with convenient transportation. The company has an academically leading, experienced and highly dedicated team of R & D and engineering technicians. For a long time, it has provided a series of professional services from process design to engineering contracting, equipment supply and operation management for customers everywhere. The company insists on providing high-tech services For customers, we have won the trust of users with excellent product quality. While the company is developing rapidly, it is widely respected and praised by the industry and customers.


        Tiantu Environmental Protection will adhere to the corporate philosophy of "technology, innovation, cooperation and win-win", provide customers with a full range of services, and work together with all parties in the society to create a better living environment.

        Our business belief that quality is life, time is credit, and core technology is competitive, based on Shandong, serves the whole country, and goes to the world!



臭氧催化剂

Follow us

Tel: Mr. Liu 15864590009 丨 Manager Dong 18053631811

Website: tiantorhb.com

Address: No. 808 Earth Wall Industrial Park, Zhucheng, Weifang, Shandong


Copyright © Shandong Tiantu Environmental Protection Technolog All rights reserved 鲁ICP备19061998号 ,Welcome to inquire! Main business: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
Service support:米搜科技

欢迎山东天图环保科技有限公司网站!我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

垃圾裂解炉
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 关于我们


 山东天图环保科技有限公司


        山东天图环保科技有限公司是一家集环保产品研发、咨询、设计、生产制造、工程总包及运营于一体,专业生产生活污水处理设备、高浓度有机废水处理、一体化生活污水处理设备、高干污泥压滤机、垃圾渗透液处理、以及屠宰养殖废水处理、含酚含苯含废水处理的高新技术企业,公司以高校为技术依托,与哈尔滨工业大学研制的石墨烯流化床臭氧催化剂,其COD去除率明显高于目前的固定床产品,在工业废水深度处理领域有广泛的市场。我公司与北京化工大学合作研发的多维电催化氧化装置在电镀废水、染料废水处理领域具有很大的技术优势,并得到了业主的认可。公司自主研发的高干污泥压滤机可将含水率85%左右的有机污泥,降至45-50%左右。

        山东天图环保坐落于美丽的恐龙之乡,舜帝故里山东诸城,东临青岛、南辟日照,交通便捷。公司拥有一支学术、经验丰富和高度敬业的研发和工程技术人员队伍,长期以来为各地客户提供从工艺设计到工程承包、设备供应及运行管理等一系列专业服务,公司坚持以高新技术服务于客户,以卓越的产品质量赢得用户的信赖。在公司快速发展的同时,受到业界和客户的广泛尊重和好评。

        天图环保将秉承“科技、创新、合作、共赢”的企业理念,为客户提供全方位的服务,与社会各方共同努力,创造更美好的生活环境。
        我们以质量为生命、时间为信誉、核心技术为竞争力的经营信念,立足山东,服务全国,走向世界!

 1.jpg


臭氧催化剂

关注我们

电话:刘总 15864590009  丨  董经理 18053631811

网址:tiantorhb.com

地址:山东省潍坊诸城市土墙工业园808号

我们致力于臭氧催化剂,垃圾裂解炉,餐厨垃圾处理设备,的生产销售。

Copyright © 山东天图环保科技有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:鲁ICP备19061998号 , 欢迎来电咨询! 主营区域: 山东 山西 上海 北京 潍坊
服务支持:米搜科技